Zappl Has Reached 500 Followers.

in #zappl7 years ago

hustle.png

We have reached 500 followers. Everyone at Zappl would like to thank everyone for helping us reach this point. You have been so good to us and its amazing. So whats next?

Well hopefully 1000 followers and the smooth on going development of the Zappl project. In this last month you helped fund the zappl project have helped share our post and have got to know more about the project as its being developed.

Over the next few weeks we will continue to work on the site and apps which we will keep you all updated on. Those of you who have been watching our posts we have seen all our posts and many teasers of the project and we have received great feedback from you all.

Thank you everyone for the support and help we look forward to reaching much higher goals as we work vigorously on the development of zappl.


If you don't know much about the zappl project here is some stuff:

Zappl App Mockup Sneak Peak 2 + Site Sneak Peaks!

Zappl App Mockup Sneak Peak!

You can find out more on our profile.


The Zappl Team

Our social media profiles and misc:
Twitter | Facebook | Discord | steemitchat

Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share
@thedegensloth, @steemitqa , and @zappl

STEEM ON! :)

Sort:  

I've been reading about @zappl on Steemit but was not sure how to get started using it.

I cannot wait to zap some words :) Code on.

Well thanks <3

Oh gosh... speaking of thanks -- I appreciate the gift to @animal-shelter and am looking forward to writing the book about CryptoNut Zappl.

Long day... thoughts everywhere.

No problem @animal-shelter is doing some good work so they deserved every cent!
Also we look forward to reading the book when it comes out for sure!

Me too @clevercreator ⚡️🌞😁

I like it ...
Good job my friends...
Have a succes for you....

Glad to hear it!
Thanks @boyelleq

ZAP ON!

woot!

Happy to see your success! Good luck in the future Zappl!

Well thank you!

Thanks for keeping us in the loop!

No problem! Look forward to much more.

I'm gonna ZAPPL SO HARD

Oh thats good to hear!

And the excitement goes on! This app is my additional selling point on getting people to join Steemit! Can't wait for the release :)

Is it enough to thank your followers without giving anything else

Thanks for the support!

okey.. you also support me

we <3 you!

+1 follower

Thanks for the follow @bhikkhu

for sure :)

Well thanks

Cool project! Also interesting for me to read on your blog that you choose the MEAN stack because last month I did a full stack course on udemy where we learned from html to express.js to mongoDB and much more. I enjoyed it.

Oh and how was the overall learning experience?

Haven't learned as much in the whole semester at university. I mean this is 42 hours of video seeing someone coding and explaining and then you try it for yourself and you do some mistakes and then you have to find them. I sat there for hours. It was fun.

Oh cool!

I will be a day one zapper!

Glad to hear it!

Oh yeah party party!

Awesome!!!

oh yeah for sure

Wow, good deal.

so excited to be part of this and watch it grow from its early days!

Nice to hear that :) Hope you will launch your app soon :)

Once it is ready everyone will know no need to worry.

and one follower more :-)
will definitely have an eye on this project

Thanks for the update @zappl!👌

I'm looking forward to launch!

No problem!

I just found out about this and I am still not sure if I grab the concept completely. Can some Zappl me the concept

Our profile posts should help out a lot.

Spread some more word about Zappl in my last post. It would be cool if newcomers started buying bit by bit.

That would be interesting that's for sure.

I am really happy to hear this, go zappl :)

Well thanks!

Zappl launching date? I can't wait for it. Steemit is more for novel-lenght writing bloggers and writers. Zappl is for us who don't like to say too much, but when we do, we put it in a few sentences. :)

Great milestone, guys! Looking really forward to @zappl!

Well thanks and many more updates to come soon!

500 Followers is a Great Achievement!

Zappl will be one of the best Apps!

We sure do hope so!

Woot!

Congratzzzz! Keep rocking it!
ezgif.com-resize.gif

Woot!

Can't wait to transfer from Twitter to ZAPPL just like I transferred from Polo to OpenLedger.

Oh how has the switch been?

Some growing pains (lack of liquidity in a few spots), but worth it overall. Porting over my BTS etc... will probably be easier than moving my 16k twitter followers though :(

Lol maybe it might be!
Yeah i noticed a lack of trades in some of the markets.

I hope it its! Perhaps that should be a feature request? Click here to "Import all Followers" :eyeroll:

I wish it was that easy!

more like 10,000 followers! AND here they come!

FMaWaVG.gif

Haha nice!

Well done @zappl. Can't wait to see what you guys have in store for us. Congrats on the 500+, keep the momentum strong :)

Oh yeah!!!

congrats :) cant wait

Well thanks and neither can we.

zappl is like twitter?

Yep in a way.