Zappl IOS Beta Teaser

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

Zappl IOS Beta Teaser

Please Resteem and Share with everyone you can.

Those of you who might be interested zappl is allowing people to invest in Zappl inc. If you're interested please check out the link below.
https://steemit.com/zappl/@zappl/zappl-inc-s-investment-post


The Zappl Team Our social media profiles and misc:

Twitter | Facebook | Discord | steemitchat | telegram
Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share
@thedegensloth, @steemitqa, and @zappl

Sort:  

looking good for MVP. where can I buy your shares? :)

Follow link in the post it will give more details.

Exciting! Cannot wait!

It shall be interesting.

woot!

woot!

woot, woot!

It works well in the future

Will be using this when it launches!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Glad to hear @stackin :)

Well that's good to hear, i look forward to seeing your posts.

Is it like steemit?

More like twitter / facebook / Instagram feel.

Oh thank God!

It looks good! Can't wait until its available.

I can't wait to see you on it @lig007 and to follow you!

Great video my friend!

Upvoted and resteemed :)

Upvoted and followed @zappl , resteemit ,too.

Well thanks.

Thank you @joshvel !

zappled

Beep boop

U r a bot

Who me? Never

Prove u r not a bot. Lol

I can't i don't know how to pass the Turing Test.

So you are already missing your zappling key.

Zap, ZAP!

Damn straight I want to invest in Zappl. I have been interested in Zappl for a long long time. And congrats on the progress.

Thanks @edges

Nice. Can't wait

Glad to hear it.

Looks great!!!

Thanks

Looks like we're getting closer to launch

Yep closer and closer

Awesome

Can't wait...!!!

Like wise!

very good work . waiting

Glad to hear it!

Can't wait to see @elfrances185 on Zappl!

Awesome! Can't wait to ZAP!

Id zap that!

Beta looks awesome, congrats to you and your team! :)

We're all going Zappl so hard bro!

Thanks @applecrisp

Upvoted, resteemed and awesome.... great looking teaser.

Thanks for the support @peacekeeper

Thank you @peacekeeper for the support!

Wow! Looks clean & crisp.. I will definitely use it when it comes out :)

Glad to hear it @yukimaru

Keep us posted for updates! :)

@yukimaru looking forward to seeing you on it.

Looks promising so i'm sure ill be on this. :)

Vote

woot

Great app! Cannot wait! :D

Glad to hear it

Nice application

Thanks

I got to get this. Cheers.

Haha glad to hear you like it.

You can take me, but you will never take my bunghole, Hm heh.... For I am the Great Cornholio Hm heh I have no bunghole, hm heh...

Nice one.

Random

Do not make my bunghole angry!... You have any holio?

I am going to #zappl so freakin hard mang!

Glad to hear it

i can't wait for sure to check this out :D

Glad to hear it.

good! Can't wait

glad

Looking good! can't wait to try it out

Well thanks!

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: dropAhead to focus on curating posts, core of the project!

great

yep

I've been following you guys after hearing you on the Hangouts. And, @virtualgrowth gifted me some ZAPPL.

I'm really looking forward to your app going live, as I love this Steemit / BTS ecosystem. I just missed out on the pre-ICO sales.

Glad to see you all are making such good progress.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment