Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

No problem mister zappl .
We are everything sport your and vote for witnesses zappl

People scramble for comments because it can add income, good luck zappl.

Thanks @zappl for support us..

No problem.I am always at the side of #Zappl.

@zappl something I want to ask why I can not get into the zappl application, but the name @teukuamirullah and pasword is correct, please explain and help because I want to share in #zappl

You need to use your posting private key to login

ok thanks @zappl for help information, now I can already log into zappl browser

Something very impressive on this post is very amazed.

No problem thanks for coming upvote

Thanks for info.....

I see

I love zappl

Hey there @zappl. I am a big fan of Twitter and thus I am proportionately in favor of a decentralized version of it. I have issues with my browser and I cant seem to post in it
zappl.PNG
PLease tell me if there is anything I can do to fix this

I am so happy to hear that. wish you all the best @zappl

That's good to hear, I told a friend about Zappl yesterday but he was getting errors. I'm happy he can start using Zappl now. 😃

I am very happy to be able to use it again..thanks @zappl

hello @zappl give me VOTE .. hopefully always victorious @sabarhalilintar
DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Thank @zappl for your support

@zappl you success, thanks for helping me

Thanks @zappl for supporting us

@zappal you are so creative. I always like your post.

Glad to hear! Still reppin the daily zapps as much as i can! Much love to the team. @zappl rocks!

From Chrome web browser, I cannot zap :/

Very good.....

Is okay no problems @zappl we are always love you @zappl /#zappl

Good post

I am always faithful to zappl no need to hesitate

That's good to know. I'm gonna try it ASAP
Really good news

I think it's normal, surely any improvement will support for the better future and I hope with Zappl. can continue to establish good cooperation to build a large delegation in the eyes of the world

greetings and respect
from @adikuala

jpg.12121.jpg

Excellent Post We always look forward to new from you

Something beautiful and very awesome.

Something very impressive on this post is very amazed.

What a wonderful story that can be an inspiration for us.

he i always make the best for zappl

Okey zappl, no problem for you

Something I can not forget is to comment on this post because it is so beautiful and nice.

Something good is present in front of our eyes is very hurtful.

It's ok boss.Thanks for coming upvote.

tidak masalah, yang penting ada

Not a few people liked this post but many did not have time to post it.

OK @zappl,, thanks for you

Alright! I’m glad it works again.
I’m going download the app so that it would be convenient to zap.

Let’s do this! 😊

Very liked by the crowd because this comment makes money.

You're the best @zappl

This is a steady and very inspiring person.

Good @zappl,, no problem

Of course @zappl thank you

Thank's for information

excellent @zappl little by little the barriers are overcome ... in the constancy is success.

There are 3 pages
Pages