-Postponed- Zappl Live Stream Sneak Peak @ 4PM PDT

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

Zappl will be holding a live stream at 4PM PDT - 6/29/2017

The live stream has been postponed till tomorrow 4PM PDT - 6/30/2017

We will showcase the Zappl web application and showcase the currently progress.

We will post when were going live so much sure to follow us.

The live stream will be recorded so people can re-watch it after were done.

Please feel free to check out our other posts about zappl on our profile.


Our latest Development sneak peak posts you can take a look at:
Zappl Android App Development Teaser
Zappl Website Development Teaser
Zappl Ios App Development Teaser


The Zappl Team

Our social media profiles and misc:
Twitter | Facebook | Discord | steemitchat

Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share
@thedegensloth, @steemitqa , and @zappl

Sort:  

Oh pretty good news. I am really excited about the release of that little (now) brother of steem and twitter :) I Love the concept!!!

Well thanks for the words.

Can you guys post a link to it now?

sorry no can do. Unless you mean the live stream then here: https://steemit.com/zappl/@zappl/zappl-live-website-development-demo-teaser

haha perfect! Thanks :D

Restreemed. Because you're worth it.

CGmmjR5XIAALsYz.jpg

Oh yeah!

YOU just GUNNZ Zappl soo SOOO hard aren't cha ?

Cant wait for this !

Woot!

This is going to be huge, I can't wait, this will make me delete my twitter account instantly. O HAIL ZAPPL

Oh yeah!

It's high time this twitter stop decieving us, I will soon hate them with passion.

Woot!

Oh yeah!

Awesome, can wait!!

@morkrock I can't wait too, this will erase my twitter account.))

Lol same here, been waiting for a great steemit app!

Yeah they seem to know what they are doing and They have all my support, I just pity this app that has been cheating us with no pay, they are gonna hate steemit.

Glad to hear it!

I am creating awareness on steemit in my country, I will create awareness about zappl same way.

Well thanks!

I should be thanking you, because you are gonna change the world with this zappl.

We can only hope!

Owww yeah, I have huge faith on you guys.

I'll check it out! Here is a timeconverter for everyone wondering what 4 pm is locally: http://www.timebie.com/timelocal/pacificdaylight.php

Thanks for that!

This is all more fantastic information. I will be at something called Venture Cafe in St Louis at the time of this live event. But will be talking about Zappl with the tech community here. I was at the KC Steemit Meetup and everyone is so excited about Zappl. I am now a proud HODL'r of 100 Zappl shares and will look to make that 1000 some day when I am rich off steem and zappl. You are freaking pioneers homies! Congrats on all the updates. Gonna Zappl so hard.

So hard!

Gonna Zappl so hard.

You better!!!

This is the one I was waiting for. This should be huge!

So yuge!

I was just thinking of @zappl a few hours ago, wondering if it was still getting built, hoping that would be the case.

Your update is timely! 🤗👌

Seems like it!

I'll try to watch the live, even if it is at 1AM for europe ;)

Well hope you make it!

I'm really waiting for the Zappl app. I'm thinking about using it to manage online art auctions. :)

Oh that would be pretty cool!

Following y'all so closely. Uber excited! Cheers!

#follow4follow

Well thanks!

Time to master my "Blue Steel" look :)

Lol

Hot post

giphy (1).gif

Oh yeah!

I'm really looking forward to the live stream.

I hope this is available later because I won't make the live one.

It will be recorded for it to be viewed later on.

Thank you! I can't watch videos right now. I am happy it will be available later on

lol

So much zappling.

You GUNNZ zappl soooo soooo hard aren't cha?

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Awesome, excited about this app!

Glad to hear it

thanks for sharing man! You re doing a great job here! Hope for the best

Well thanks!

Good luck on Steemit man! haters will be like:
giphy (3).gif

Lulz!

Cheers!
giphy (2).gif

Can't wait to finally get to use this. will be watching and Hope for maybe a release date

Guess we will see

That sounds like there is some big news coming can't wait.. already marked a reminder..

Cant wait ,zappl is almost here ,lets celebrate

Its getting closer and closer that's for sure.

Much respect. Cheers

Hmmm this look promising to be honest. All streaming and video sharing things are so great. :)
@zappl can i share this post on my twitter acount?

Go for it!

Nice! Good luck)

Thanks!

Yuge!

So yuge!!!!!!!!!

Oh!! Thats great.
Here in India its already 04:42PM.

Yeah it will happen like almost 12 hours from now.

Then i might be in sleep. I will try to catch live.

It will be record for those who miss out

Thank you. It'll be 8:30 a.m. here and I should at least look like I'm working. :P

Very nice! Looking forward!

Glad

Looking forward to this. Setting a reminder!

Glad to hear it!

This post received a 1.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @zappl! For more information, click here!

Very much looking forward to this!

Oh yeah!

I will definitely watch this !

Woot!

Great thanks for the info I will check it out. Following!

Thanks for the support!

I'm gonna ZAPPL SO HARD!

So hard!!!!

I'm gonna ZAPPL SO HARD!

You GUNNA have to ZAPPL just SOoooo SOOO hard aren't cha ?

Congrats. Looking forward to it.

The Twitter model seems so easy for the Steemit-methodology to do wonders.

Can we get this like yesterday? I'm already getting my group to come aboard (biting nails in anticipation).

well glad to hear it!

👍🏻

sweet! Will watch if I have time!

looking forward to it yay!

Congratulations @zappl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!