Will I Buy ZCASH? (ZEN)

in #zcash6 years ago (edited)

z.jpeg

Market cap: $143,957,515 USD
Price: $37.92

When I look at the alt-coins there is a few essential criteria I look at:

Marketcap: In alt-coins, I like to see over a 100 million USD market cap

Mineable: I like to see that the alt-coins are mineable (And not pre-mined..)

Privacy focus: Whether its zk-SNARKs, ring signatures, Stealth IP-adresses, or any other way to make obfuscate the sender, receiver and amount being sent, I like alt-coins that put emphasis on privacy.

With these criteria in mind, ZCASH certainly looks interesting for an alt-coin portfolio.

Here are some other privacy coins on my radar: Bitcoin Private (BTCP), Monero (XMR), Dash (DASH), Verge (VXG), Aeon (AEON), Bytecoin (BCN) PIVX (PIVX), NavCoin (NAV), Hcash (HSR), CloackCoin (CLOAK), Zcoin (XZC), StealthCoin (XST), Hush (HUSH), Crave Project (CRAVE), Zoin (ZOI), Phore (PHR), Electroneum (ETN), Digital Note (XDN)

What do you think of ZCASH, Please like and comment below.

Sort:  

I think, i hold just Bitcoin, Zcash and now Steem ;-)
Slushpool is the first big pool in the world. We choose just Zcash after the big fail with namecoin. No other Coin. Bitcoin and Zcash only. And i do trust my slushpool friends :-) We are konservative.^^
And @ this time you can see the mining of Zcash on Slushpool grow bigger every day.
35 MH today.
20.08.2012
In January there was just 2 MH. ;-)
Miners love the zk-snarks protokoll.
It will chance a lot on this world.