You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !

in #zeartul6 years ago

It would be best to give @cryptopie and anybody else who wants out of the "45%" profit their money back now instead of later. With less money going into the @bellyrub business many people are in fear and they can't be assured until they have gotten their money back.

Upvoted for visibility

Sort:  

Yes! @cryptopie should receive his first.
His life is literally in your hands, @zeartul !!

People are depending on you @zeartul. Don't leave them waiting. Christmas is coming..

i do agree i want my 20 sbd from bellyrubbank+ 5.12 sbd i sent in the plan to buy 5 mill steempower

Ah when i first joined steem a couple of months ago @zeartful was the first to contact me and i believed in him bc of the visible support of the steem community and gave @bellyrubbank 400 steem...To me that is a lot of money, and now this news 30 days before my money was to be repaid. I have sent him numerous questions and comments with no response. I just want my money back. Keep the 45% offer, but i havent heard a word...... @zeartful i understand things happen but honesty toward the situation heals a lot