You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !

in #zeartul6 years ago (edited)

Idk man, weird shit all over the place.

Screen Shot 2017-11-27 at 3.57.34 PM.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-27 at 3.58.05 PM.png

I know it must suck to have downvotes come in (I am just watching to see what happens here), but these actions lately have been weird.

You say you don't own @bellyrub but it seems to be voting alongside you still. If the "new owner" is doing that, he is intentionally making it seem like you still have control, and this is a result of a lot of the flags I bet.

Screen Shot 2017-11-27 at 4.02.26 PM.png

I don't think these transfers and power downs help your case that people will be paid back.

How is bellyrub paying people back for things you owe them if you don't control bellyrub ?

If you feel like using bellyrub to spew all those delegated profits on me I won't complain. ... JK, freedom revoked the delegation so its just a weakling now

Sort:  

Yeeeaaaaahhh...his explanation is completely nonsensical.

!

I'm reserving any judgements for the time being. Keep your head up.

(Maybe quit retaliating .. not sure what would help or not)

I would trust him again if hw can show/prove the change of ownership aka trade agremmnt formally or informal aka steem.chat

it's pretty simple. If you sold it to someone unstable.. show proof of the transaction and that solves all this he said crap.