You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeepin (ZPT): Which Pattern Does It Prefer?

in #zeepin6 years ago

Hey @Haejin! I want to ask you something, because I am really curious about it. Will you consider helping the Steem ecosystem grow using your own stake? Because in this way, your stake will be worth more, and it will help everybody. We as minnows can't do many things, but a person so powerful as you are right now, can produce a big growth of the entire platform.

Just think about it and tell me what do you believe.

For a clear and detailed explanation of what I want to say, I invite you to follow these two posts:

My Final Pleading For The Good of Steem

A switch of mindset that could change Steem forever!

I don't know how much are you interested in the advance of Steem, but I am sure that you will make some great profits if this ecosystem grows, and you will become a very respected person by everybody if you do this.

I look forward to see your reply. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

I really hope this will start a discution. The way things degenerated is not constructive in any way. A lot of energy is wasted and nothing is being built, that is a real shame. All the sp used in this war could have supported a lot of truly good things, like developing prosocial communities here.

I hop things will change soon!

I guess I hoped too much :)

Zeepin is an vast project wity global scope. I'm an investor and do not care to day trade. ROI will be 20x by the end of the year. The project has no matured in terms of products and social media. The geam are professional and experienced in this sector. They are being supported by NEO, Ontology, Onchain, SDChain and the Chinese government know about Zeepin. Art and Creativity will be the most prized resources in tge coming decade as China is the new super power. America has been in decline since the Vietnam war. Its currency is a fiat scam backed by hotair. Zeepin being Chinese is the best kept secret in crypto. Its not on anyones radar.