Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #5 - My Monochromatic Coloring Addiction

final.png

This is my second time joining this kind of contest, so here is comes how I made my entry. I'm bit confused of the criteria as to what colors should I use, so I'll be just using what the featured color is and to create something from it. The featured color for this week's contest is brown. For next week, I would like to see color purple.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

I added a gradient background to compliment the shades of brown and to eliminate the color white.

5.png

So that's it, I hope you liked my entry. For more of my works you can check my blog, for I am also making logos and banner designs.

baa.steemit.jpg

Thank you,
@baa.steemit

Sort:  

I love the monochrome of brown, it makes it look like a little chocolate out of a box. Making me crave sweet things now :D

Thank you for another lovely entry!

ZCacceptedentrySmall.pngENTRY ACCEPTED!!

Thank you for naming the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

In regards to your confusion, the 'Featured Colour' is just a guideline to help interaction within the community. You can use a small amount of the featured colour along with any other colours, or a lot of the featured colour, it is entirely your choice.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by baa.steemit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You are so clever to colour the wheel digitally. I love the way you made it 3D. Good luck in the contest.

Thanks for the support :)