Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #12

Hello everyone this is my first time I enter this type of contest, I think it's a great idea, I hope you like my entry, use all the shades of red, I hope you like it
Happy Birthday
Screenshot_25.png

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Ok friend, with pleasure, it is a pleasure to help each other to get votes :D

Awesome! I like the use of the reds with white and the addition of lines in the bottom left section to create that pattern!

Welcome to the #zencolouringcontest! Thanks for entering!

I am very happy that it is to your liking, it is an honor to participate in your contest :)

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Me gusta mucho, me alegra que concurses, espero sigas participando, saludos.