Zen Colouring Contest #14 : Snakes and Ladders Board Game

mandala itachi final final.jpg

ITACHI 1.jpg

Hi! this is my entry to @magiccleatus contest´s.

The first thing I thought about was: the snakes and ladders board game, and I wanted to color the pattern of bright colors that combined with the green palette. In the background I made a collage of triangles that contrast with the sinuosity of the pattern. I hope you like it, since I enjoyed painting it!

For the next week I choose a palette of orange colors.


Hola! esta es mi participación en el concurso de @magiccleatus.

Lo primero en que pensé fue en: el juego de mesa serpientes y escaleras, y quise colorear el patrón de colores vivos que combinaran con la paleta verde. En el fondo hice un collage de triángulos que contrastan con la sinuosidad del patrón. Espero les guste, ya que disfruté pintarlo!

Para la próxima semana escojo una paleta de colores naranjas.

ITACHI 2.jpg

Sort:  

Te quedo Genial!! Saludos

Gracias por tu amable comentario!!! Saludos :3

I love the snakes and ladders inspiration, the colour palette used is very bright and colourful. The background contrasts well with the rest of the image!

Thanks for your continuing support to the #zencolouringcontest and thank you for your entry!

Thanks to you for the contest :D

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!