Zen Colouring Contest #23

F2A52489-1AAE-42D0-A880-FC688E497B95.jpeg
425C2698-1C08-407B-927F-8266E6A2B33F.png
Hi everyone, here’s my entry for this weeks “Zen Colouring Contest #23.” Thank you @magiccleatus for providing this great contest, and thank you friends for all your support, I pray you have a wonderful day❣️Bless you

Sort:  

Superb entry. I think i can trace the color from its orgin.

Hi dear @maxijgcomm, thank you for your support, have you done anymore ink portraits friend, I’m going to go look at your blog❣️Blessings and bye 👋

Yeah, bless you too.

I'm in love with colors! So cool, it's like a vintage hippy atmosphere. Beautiful work, my friend

Well dear @meme.elena I was born in 1959, so I was very much a 60’s child. I still like bell bottoms, piece signs, but don’t smoke pot anymore, Ha Ha!! Sometimes the hippie does comes out in me, I must admit. If you knew me in person, you could definitely tell I was a hippie , I still talk like one man, it’s pretty cool HaHa❣️

Awesome!! I love it

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Thank you @magiccleatus, I’m very surprised friend that I received this, I thought I didn’t do a very good job. Bless you dear❣️

Although some of your colouring went over a few lines, the overall look, colour palette and pattern of your entry was certainly worth commending!

Thank you so much 😊 ❣️

I absolutely love the rockin' 60's colour palette, the background is totally giving me vibes from a classic TV show's transition or intro!

Thanks for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!