Entry for the Zen Colouring Contest Week 40

My Entry for the Zen Colouring Contest Week 40


I didn't quite finish last week's design on time, so I wanted to make sure I got it done this week.  (phew!)

Really happy to see these contests up & running again, @Magiccleatus!  If you are unaware of these weekly coloring contests, and you'd like to join in, you can check out the original post here.

I'd like to choose Ivory for next week's color.

Sort:  

I love the palette of colours you have used to colour this weeks stencil, the greens and ivory contrast well with the pinks and violets.I like that the ivory tulips are pink of the inside and how the subtle difference in shades on the leaves give them dimension. I also like the darker shades of pink in the center tulips, it gives them a realistic texture. The background of a gradient coloured orb compliments the design beautifully!


ZC-EA-New.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Ivory! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

ZCawardTINY2ndSilver.png
2nd place, Congratulations!!


Your prize has been transferred, Please comment a link on the 'Winners Showcase' of the post you would like to receive the upvote prize for!

Congratulations @pyrowngs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!