Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #16...

Hello, this is my entry for the @magiccleatus Contest.
Hola esta es mi entrada para el Concurso de @magiccleatus.

03-blanco.jpg

This week the drawing inspired me to draw some Swans. I made the edges of the petals in gold.
Esta semana el dibujo me inspiró para dibujar unos Cisnes. Los bordes de los pétalos los hice en dorado.

P6010140.JPG
549bb-divider060yh5b15d.gif
P6010138.JPG

I made the green part with paint and I gave it texture, the petals I cut them and I hit them one by one, not completely so that they kept movement.
La parte verde la hice con pintura y le di textura, los pétalos los recorté y los fui pegando uno a uno, no completamente para que conservaran movimiento.

P6020146.JPG

Encourage yourself to participate in something fun and develop your creativity more and more.
Anímate a participar es algo divertido y desarrollas tu creatividad cada vez más.
549bb-divider060yh5b15d.gif
I choose Green for next week's color.

Sort:  

Wow, are those real petals? genius! I love the texture you created with the green paint and the gold edges on the petal creates a very regal look!

Thanks for you enttry and for supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Green as the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

I had to cut them to fit them, it took me time, but I liked the result, your contest helps me a lot every day I feel more creative 2rubans6.gif

Wow pero mira que belleza, muy bonita creación, un abrazo :D

Gracias por tu tiempo, tu mirada, tus letras, tu abrazo, tu sonrisa 2rubans6.gif

Este diseño es hipnótico, me encantaría verlo girar sección por sección porque me ha recordado justo eso; imágenes de una rueda en movimiento, algo como en este vídeo. Me gusta el efecto 3D que causan los pétalos al no estar completamente pegados, y cada parte de la mandala es armoniosa ya sea por sus colores o su forma. Imagino que hacer lo cisnes habrá costado bastante al ser estos tan pequeños. Un excelente trabajo, ¡éxito en el concurso!

Muchas gracias si no logré me quedaran los cisnes perfectos pues la verdad eran demasiado pequeños, pero quería hacerlos pues así lo imaginé y estoy feliz de haberlo logrado, está bien el video sería genial hacer algo así, gracias por tu comentario y apreciación. Abrazos. 2rubans6.gif

I love the colours and textures you have used. Really excellent. Good luck this week 👏👏👏👏👏

I'm very happy that you liked it, your opinion is important to me, hugs 2rubans6.gif

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

06FC21E9-2170-4955-AD5B-28FEE9818080.jpeg
May God continue to bless you and your family abundantly @reciclajeymas❣️

What beauty that cuter colorful thanks,
Blessings