ZEN COLOURING CONTEST

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello :)
This is my entry for this week's #zencolouringcontest! It took me a bit but I loved every second of the process :)
I hope you like it, and for the next challenge I would love to use RED ... I love red lol
Have a good evening everybody (and good luck!)

29063273_1698763473519601_8612563486192435200_n.jpg

29026111_1698763450186270_1651805251939860480_n.jpg

Sort:  

WOW! The checker-board optical illusion style background is an amazing touch! I love it!

Thank you for participating! :D

Thank you very much, and I'm just waiting to see what you prepared for next week. I like your challenges

ZCawardTINY1stGold.png1st place, Congratulations!!


Your prize will be with you shortly!

Thank you very much!!! You just made my day better than ever :)
I am very happy that you liked my project and that my art is appreciated by people like you..

Really great! I love the perspective thing. You created true art!

Thank you very much

The perspective you have used really makes the inner design pop, what great attention to detail! Love your creative thinking :) this must have taken some time I bet!

Thank you , it took me some time to do it, but I like to spend time doing art

ZCacceptedentrySmall.pngENTRY ACCEPTED!!

Thank you for naming the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

@ta2tm89, your entry is really utterly brilliant. When your entry came up, I knew for sure that you would win. Would you mind greatly if I use your idea in some of my own designs?