You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen Colouring Contest #7 - A chance to win SBD by colouring a weekly pattern!

Oh no!! I missed week 6!? And I even picked the color!

Ah, well, I've been super busy. I was really looking forward to that. I might even still color that one in just for fun. The stencil for this week is super cool though! Looking forward to it :D

Sort:  

I did miss your entry this week, I'm excited to see what you come up with for this week!

P.S.What do think of the new animated visuals for the contest?

I think it's super cool!!!

Thank you! :D


@zoeyartanddesign :( me too!!! @magiccleatus you already had great graphics for your contest! Now they are even better! That's cool! I think your contest really stands out!


Hopefully I'll be able to enter this week!!! There's an interesting challenge here as eggs and fertilliy are combined with squares... going to take some creative problem solving skills to pull this off... Hmmm.

Thanks @erinn! I'm glad you like the graphical upgrade!

I can wait to see what you create for this design!

Thanks for the support! 😄