You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @zer0hedge forensics show you @transisto scam

in #zeroclass6 years ago

A. Formatting work, You can't just copy paste the content for it to look good in markdown, I know there is a lot of editing to do.
B. Selection work, Not all article are ported over, only the most important ones and usually those related to cryptos.
C. He's not getting 100$ for each one of them, I'm keeping some of it.

Sort:  

You/zerohedge has been very transparent that they are not affiliated with zerohedge though.. the whole time too. So that is respectable.. and I guess if like Haejin's TA's, if this is what people choose to upvote then it is what it is I guess.. and if the whale upvotes get counter upvoted and a flag war ensues it is what it is.. I will just stay away, mute zerohedge and carry on. Thanks for being here to respond to people though Transisto

Transisto thanks for commenting. I like you, Ive followed you for a long time. I do agree adding pictures and formatting does take some time and whoever is running zer0hedge is doing that. Its true.. How much is it worth to format a post that was researched and created by someone else? Taking into account the content based vs contribution based post you made a while back. Its been a while since I read that post, but I remember it. It was good. It basically said that low quality authors are getting too much, is not formatting other companies articles kind of low quality? What is zer0hedge adding? how does it benefit from being on a censorship resistant blockchain? How many people invested because of zero hedges copied articles? What efforts has zerohedge done to promote the copied articles outside of steemit? What kind of contributions does zerohedge think he gets by people who join the blockchain because of him? A large amount of people copy pasting articles into Steemit because they see others making 100's doing it.

What is your response to him saying that zerohedge made a post, deleted it. Then 1 minute later it was posted by your Transisto account? Was your friend at your house posting zero hedge articles and forgot to sign out and you just posted a comment without checking? I can't say one way or the other.. but to the outsider (like me) it looks like Transisto and Zer0hedge must be the same person when that happens. it looks like Transisto wanted to comment on something, forgot he was signed into his alt account Zer0hedge when he commented. Deleted comment. Signed out and into main account. Made the same comment. Thats what it looks like to the outside observer at this moment.

If it were true that just sucks. I like you and I like your posts. You make a good amount from them, they are good and you deserve to. Zer0hedge on the other hand... I dont know. What do you think taking into account your contribution vs content thoughts..?

Its all from the same person, newflash,zerohedge and transsito all same guy.
Hell of a good find.

I think I answered your concern elsewhere, as for

What is your response to him saying that zerohedge made a post, deleted

We share the posting key for curating comments on the posts.

That remind me I should be posting comprehensive github issues more often.