You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @zer0hedge forensics show you @transisto scam

in #zeroclass6 years ago (edited)

The account @zer0hedge always cited source and had a profile description attempting to differentiate itself from the real ZeroHedge.com before posting anything.

Maybe it's time for me to go start a new account "@playboy" and start pulling all of their content over to steemit. I mean, as long as I give them a source link and give them credit, right?

If you think this kind of content is good for Steem go for it! Not guaranteeing I'll upvote it though and unless it's @playb0y I might even flag it.

Sort:  

This kind of stuff would be the end of steemit. No matter how decentralised a DMCA takedown request could still pull the whole domain, and might make Ned personally responsible.