You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The smoke that thunders: Victoria Falls calling.

in #zimbabwe6 years ago

:) I'm looking forward to it. Please do me a favor and "break Steemit rules." When you post, please come leave a comment on my blog WITH a link. Just say something like "Your post is amazing, here's my amazing post of the day (link)" okay? Thank you! And I can't even tell you how happy I am to hear from you.

Listen, while you've been away without permission ;-) @surpassinggoogle started this new crazy wave that is taking steemit by storm! It is just perfect for those posts I suggested about seeing all the beauty in the "boring" and, oh my! how beautiful it is!

Take a look at http://steemit.com/created/ulog all those beautiful posts about people's "boring" lives are being created around the idea that "You are the celebrity, we are your fans!"

This is a really good post describing #ulogging

The World Needs To Hear From You

So glad you are still writing!
Enjoy :-)