Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Zoey's just chilling with daddy on the couch huh :)

i'm begining to see your point of how capturing our lives to be immortalized on the Steem blockchain can be appealing, and perhaps someday millions of people will be following in your footsteps. Very good point @trevonjb

Great Post & so true :)
Keep the positive energy

so cute ,, tell him that he got new fan here, he looks like a boss

So true :)
Have a great day

@yassine, Do you know you can make over 12.8BTC mining with a good software, i have this programme and it's sold for over $4,750.00 but i will provide it for you to use for the first time for free. It works on blockchain users only. You can contact me directly via [email protected] for me info.

Zoey is sweet beautiful love, she truly is such an amazing & wonderful gift from God, no question & You are ever grateful for her and the life you have lived as father & daughter. I love watching her making her moves.

So true , nice words from you!

Do you know you can make over 12.8BTC mining with a good software, i have this programme and it's sold for over $4,750.00 but i will provide it for you to use for the first time for free. It works on blockchain users only. You can contact me directly via [email protected] for me info

He is growing fast this brave baby..Godd bless him.

Nice words Cuz :)

Zoey is pretty much beautiful baby of your. I will see he'll grow fast and learn more about your crypto part. Then Zoey will be huge whale more than his father in steemit.
Hey baby, Keep going with your smile and father's kindness. Sure...Anyone gives return kindness service to you.
Best wishes to Zoey and stay blessed.

Great words from you :)
God Bless

@trevonjb, Look at his face effects. Wow....Zoey is pretty cute baby and too little kid yet. Nice DTube video provided to steemit. Brilliant to see our new steem baby. Glad to see his smile very soon. It will be great moment sure...

Firstly I want to know Zoey is girl or boy? some peoples called he and someone called she. So i asked. Ok!! Zoey is pretty cute. Love you baby. You will provide and grow more things fro your big daddy @trevonjb.
Keep in mind.... Cheers~~

Wow so lovely. sir and Cute little baby very liking smart. thanks for sharing
@trevonjb
Resteem
Untitled-2.jpg

Zoey dollar

You can fool some people sometimes
But you can't fool all the people all the time

Bob Marley.

I enjoy Zoey making all her moves. She is so adorable.
Your children Tav and Zoey are the reason You laugh, smile and want to get up every morning. It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men. A child who is allowed to be respectful to his parents will have true respect for anyone. Each day of our lives we teach our children how to live their lives.

what a beautiful kid the kid is growing fast and looks exact like you ,

you are indeed so lucky trevon

enjoy your fatherhood

Zoey's simply chilling with daddy on the love seat
i'm begining to see your purpose of how catching our lives to be deified on the Steem blockchain can be engaging, and maybe some time or another a huge number of individuals will emulate your example
I like it .tahnk you

Your son drinking a lot of milk looks on the features of his face

Trevon, i got much respect for you. I noticed you gotten a little softer since the baby arrived. don't lose that BCC passion you had. make it into a steemit passion now

I can see you in there some place, I think she was pressing erratic in your lap however. Things will change for you soon, not any more insane evenings lol. I seek everything goes well after you and your family. One day you will glance back at this video to state damn she grew up quick. Much love thought @trevonjb

Beautiful kid 😍I like your video following you ❤️

Two under two?!? You’re better than me. She’s beautiful, Trevon.

looks like that melanin is kickin in! lol

A beautiful child is not as annoying as my baby I have 5 weeks and I can not sleep with him unfortunately 😴

Awesome, brings back memories of a couple years ago, of course I can't let the wife see this, she is still on me about another one. Maybe, I'll only be 55 this summer, why not. There awesome to have around. Peace, Kris

Hey man I agree with you getting off of youtube from the last video you made. Too many haters, it was their responsibility for investing in anything. Also, respect for you being a father and at the same time hustling when it comes to making that dough off of crypto and trying to take over Steemit. I am on the same boat as you I am trying to capitalize on Steemit as much as I can and would like to see tutorial videos on it!

How cute man. Good thing he takes after his mom for looks. LOL Jking thanks for sharing. God Bless.

@trevonjb you are very lucky for God give you two beautiful child.
Zoey and Tav looking so cute
and always funny
and smiley.

cute......
adorable....

Nice words, have a productive day.

She's so beautiful. I wish her a long and happy life. I got the message, she winked at us!

Ekran Alıntısı.JPG

Beautiful baby girl!

I just received my first payout it was a comment that you up voted a week ago.

Just wanted to say thanks! (no upvote needed here lol)

growing up faster than bitcoin ;)

I upvoted you, would you upvote me also

Awesome bro, congrats on the new baby. Hopefully he will improve upon your success in crypto! Congrats man!

She is beautiful. Shame I don't have kid yet. Me and my ex-wive tried for years with no luck and I was even tested.... I am okay but we still had no luck. I get so emontional during these kinda videos. Thanks man!

And I am crying :) Well first dtube cries for me.

I am cryin out of happiness. I am not jelly or something. wanted to make clear. Teary eyes are awfull

@trevonjb

woow so cute he has beautiful eyes

tronjiib  sghir.png

That's beautiful. I see your motivation here. Nothing else matters.

Strong genes u got. lol

Hi Trevon, it's good to see Zoey again and I know she's playing and smiling with Tav. They make a good bond and companion.

I missed seeing her videos and the last time I saw her she was so adorable just like today.

You must be enjoying fatherhood and the Joy it brings and I wish you happiness in your family.

Greet Tav my man for me. Hoping to see his new video of him calling u dddda dddda dddda again lol.

Take care of them and extend my greetings to them. Also tell them I said they're adorable and lovely.

Thank you

First words will be SINK....

Such a sweet baby ! I wish you health and prosperity :)

zoey is on screen again :)

its been a fast 3 weeks @trevonjb. So cute. Does she have a crypto wallet yet lol?

my daughter's name is Xoe also!

so cute babuniiii

Pretty baby

like father like daughter, she's cute mate

Hi Zoey, what a good looking baby. @zoey, @trevonjb

I love the name and she looks so much like her daddy.
Thanks for sharing your little sweetheart with us.

I love babies and it brings good old memories.

I can see you in there somewhere, I think she was squeezing one off in your lap though. Things are going to change for you soon, no more crazy nights lol. I hope every thing goes well for you and your family. One day you will be looking back at this video to say damn she grew up fast. Much love thought @trevonjb

There are 2 pages
Pages