Zumba Challenge - Mas Tembleque

Hello Steemians,
Since the day @nikolina posted the Zumba Challenge to celebrate her 1000+ followers, it has been on my mind to partake in it but was sick. Even while on bed, was just thinking of the Zumba dance and I was like praying for quick recovery because I don't want this to pass me by.

I love dancing a lot, so I took up the courage to do the contest since it's almost the deadline.

Don't mind my moves, I didn't really do much practices..hahah
The choeragraphy is not easy though. I give kudos to Nevena and Goran. I love their dance anyway. Good and motivating instructors.

I chose this video because of the dancing styles. You could check the original Zumba choreography

As part of the contest instructions, I would like to nominate @guarddog, @eunireal1, @hazeem91, @estheromoyiwola, @bloghound and @mfonobongumondia to join this challenge. I await their contest, they have little time left to do this.

Thanks @paradise-found Pappy, the first person to do the Zumba Challenge. He is a good leader and motivator. Let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box.


Photo credits: sis @sunnylife

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join


Sort:  

oh my my look at that!!
you're a pro!!! girl, what took you so long??????
That was good!!!
Love it!!!

Thank you sis
You are an encouragement.

I guess she wanted to give you some hope at first. so you can join the challenge. and then smash all you chances

UGGG...ya'll just want to see my fat bounce around and beat me up!!!

where is yours woof?
waaaaa where is your photo?
and your zumba?

I don't dance

Hahahah...
But you need to try this dad
C'mon you can do this!

Haha. Congrats. U nailed it. Good performance @princessdharmy

oooh laa laaa , your grooves so sexy sis
You did it so well!! yey! ❤️❤️❤️ winner!

wow!!!!you did great, @princessdharmy!!!that's one of the most difficult choreography for me and you just nailed it!!!you're awesome :-)

No much practice?
I think you were fantastic and your body figure is just perfect for this

There she is!!!!

I am impressed! You got the moves girl and I'm so happy you took part in this challenge! This choreo is not easy at all, I still make mistakes dancing to it, haha. But it's one of the most energetic songs in our Zumba class.
Amazing job! I have to say you look so fit!
Thanks for joining the challenge! :)

Thank you @nikolina for the opportunity to know about Zumba. I love it...