Introducing myself

in #zwal7 years ago (edited)

Mingalarpar! I'm Nang Kham Thiri .I'm working at Forex trading .And I'm learning about Cryptocurrency deeply . I'm also working freelance makeup stylist when I've a time. I've a very positive attitude and keenly to know things. I'm so glad that I'm one of Steem user. Help me . Share me .We are in the same business together .Thank you for all.

မဂၤလာပါရွင္ ကြ်န္မကေတာ့Forex trading လုပ္ပါတယ္ Cryptocurrency ကိုလည္း စိတ္ဝင္စားလို႕ေလ့လာေနသူ တစ္ေယာက္ပါ အခ်ိန္ရရင္ရသလို မိတ္ကပ္သင္တန္းေပးပါတယ္ သေဘာထားေကာင္းျပီး စိတ္ဝင္တစားေလ့လာလိုစိတ္ရွိသူပါ Steem ကိုသံုးခြင့္ရလို႔ ဝမ္းသာမိပါတယ္ရွင္ အခ်င္းခ်င္း ကူညီေပးႀကပါ မသိတာ ရွယ္ေပးပါ က်ြန္မတို႔အားလံုးျပိဳင္တူတြန္းႀကပါမယ္ အားလံုးအတြက္ေက်းဇူးအထူးတင္ပါတယ္ရွင္ image

Sort:  

welcome to steemit community,we go together our future
upvoted now,reply help me

ကူညီေပးႀကပါ ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္

ကူညီခဲ႔တယ္ ျပန္ကူညီအူး

ဟုတ္က႔ဲပါ ေက်ဇူး

Welcome to steemit hope you will have great experience here. :)

Welcome ပါ sis

ဟုတ္အကို ေက်းဇူးပါ

Congratulations @nangkhamthiri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @nangkhamthiri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!