I Got Impressed To The ReggaeSteem's T-Shirt

in #zzan5 years ago

image0-6.jpgThe T-Shirt disigned for ReggaeSteemer by the team of ReggaeSteem.io.

You can imagine if you have a special t-shirt like I share for you in this post. This will be a good promotion tool as well. I think a scotbot must provide some tools to promote the platform to get many users and stakeholders.

Frankly, I got impressed to the Reggaesteem't-shirt and I wanna have it and put it on while getting anywhere in my hometown. This is a part of promotion I think.

What do you think?

Please join the official Discord of ReggaSteem.io and we can discuss more about the reggae culture.

Sort:  

I think you are right :) great promotion - everyone will want one!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Hi, @bahagia-arbi!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@bahagia-arbi, Without any doubt that will be effective way of Promotion and definitely this T-shirt have the eye-catching effect of ingredient. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do agree with you @chireerocks, it can be a good promotion tool. Thanks for stoping by.
Regards.

Thank you and welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do agree with you @chireerocks, it can be a good promotion tool. Thanks for stopping by.
Regards.