My Premier League predictions.

in #zzan5 years ago

hhhu.jpg
image

In this post I ma Just giving My prediction on who may win this year Premier League.

I will not give my opinion according to how I see thing besing on how these teams performed in the transfer market, how they have been platforming in the reseason and puls the coaches they have.

This is my opinion you can feel free to make yours if this is not to good for you.

Liverpool

Last season - Second

This season - Champions

Manchester City

Last season - Champions

This season - Second

Chelsea

Last season - Third

This season - Third

Tottenham Hotspur

Last season - Fourth

This season - Fourth

Manchester United

Last season - Sixth

This season - Fifth

Everton

Last season - Eighth

This season - Sixth

Arsenal

Last season - Fifth

This season - Seventh

Leicester City

Last season - Ninth

This season - Eighth

Aston Villa

Last season - promoted

This season - Ninth

Crystal Palace

Last season - 12th

This season - 10th

Watford

Last season - 11th

This season - 11th

Southampton

Last season - 16th

This season - 12th

Bournemouth

Last season - 14th

This season - 13th

Wolverhampton Wanderers

Last season - Seventh

This season - 14th

Burnley

Last season - 15th

This season - 16th

Newcastle United

Last season - 13th

This season - 17th

Sheffield United

Last season - Promoted

This season - 18th

Norwich City

Last season - Promoted

This season - 19th

Brighton and Hove Albion

Last season - 17th

This season - 20th

That is my production for this premier League.
make yours too.

Sort:  

I hope, Manchester United be the Winners English Premier League 2019/2020

Posted using Partiko Android

it's you are just hoping. Man U is good but I don't think Ole can fight with the City and Pool.