Sort:  

저도 있어요.ㅎㅎ
잘않해서 그렇죠

Posted using Partiko Android

하루에 한번씩은 하려고요 ㅋㅋㅋ

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

단바인님이 먼저 ko될듯^^;;

ㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜ졌어요ㅜㅜㅜ

왜 전혀 기대가 안되지?ㅠㅠ

너무하시네요ㅜㅜㅜ

울집인줄알았네요. 설치상태를 보니 얼마 안됐구먼요. 열심하시면 양쪽문틀에 변형옵니다. ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android