간호연구 수업

in #zzan5 years ago

20190918_232233.jpg

오늘따라 교수님 수업을 열심히 필기하고 싶었다.
그냥 우선 눈에 보이는대로 적었다.
이 중에 중요한 게 하나라도 있겠지😅

정선화 교수님은 항상 어느 수업이나 진심이시다.
열정적으로, 안타까워하며, 또한 웃으시며 진심으로 수업을 진행하신다.

오늘 교수님께서 잠깐이지만 아버지 이야기를 하실 때, 나도 마음이 찡하고 울컥했다.
내가 강릉아산병원에 취업하고 싶은 이유 중 하나가 가족들과 가까이 있을 수 있어서이다.
교수님께서 말씀하신 것처럼 가족들을 돌볼 수 있는 간호사가 되고 싶다.

@cyberrn

Sort:  

열공하는 모습이 멋지십니다. ㅎㅎ

감사합니다ㅎㅎ😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lovedodo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!