리스토란테피자와 칭따오맥주

in #zzan5 years ago

이마트에서 냉동 이탈리안피자 리스토란테를 런칭기념 할인판매중이라 3900원에 득템!

부랴부랴 에어후라이어에 15분 돌려서 먹으려고 보니
음료수가 빠졌네요.
그런데
냉장고 안에 칭따오캔맥주가 남아있었네요.ㅎㅎ

늦은 저녁 식사겸 맥주 한 잔

감칠맛피자와 함께하니 행복해지네요!

행복이 뭐 별건가요.

지금 이순간 배고픔을 잊으며 시원하게 스트레스를

날려버릴 때가 아닐까요?

피자와 맥주로 저녁식사를 마치며...

20190622_224127.jpg

2019년 7월 3일

Sort:  

행복이 뭐 별건가요... 배부르고 등따시고 무탈하면 행복이죠!!!
주관적인 나만의 생각입니다.ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @sn924! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

소소함이 행복이죠^^

맛있어 보입니다. 모양새는 화덕에서 구운 피자같네요!!!