Launching steemzzang.com & Airdorp Official Notice

in #zzan5 years ago (edited)

In connection with the launch of the Scotbot-based community site for Steam Engines, We announce the following Air Drop plan:


  1. Plan to launch www.steemzzang.com site: In July

  2. Airdrop volume: 3 million units of Genesis

  3. Recipients and Application Method

A. Recipients:

(1) Comment on this post

(2) SCT token staking account hoders (over 100SCT)

You only need to meet one of the above two conditions.

B. How to apply: Please write a comment to apply for the air drop in this post.

(Eg, apply for an air drop)

C. Airdrop Target Snapshot due date: June 30, 2019 at 24:00 (Korean local time)

D. Air Drop Quantity: We will distribute a total of 3 million ZZAN tokens to all recipients who apply forthe air drop.

  1. Site Personality: All contents excludes Steemcoinpan's & Triple-A areas's

  2. Total Genesis Issued: 10,000,000 ZZAN

  3. Genesis's volume distribution plan

(1) Operating account (Alliance Committee , Harmony accounts, etc.): 5,000,000 ZZAN

(2) Operator Personal compensation: 2,000,000 ZZAN

(3) Air drop (comment applicant, SCT token staked holders, etc.): 3,000,000 ZZAN

I will disclose as above.


steemzzang.com launching committee

@cjsdns
@philhyuntd
@jjy

Sort:  
There are 22 pages
Pages...

I will love to apply also

Hi, I want to apply for the airdrop. Thanks!

I wanted to apply for airdrop thanks.

thanks.
i would like to participate on the airdrop

Hi, I would like to apply for this airdrop thank you

I want to apply for the Airdrop

I want to apply for the Airdrop

thanks

I´d like to participate in your airdrop, thanks for the opportinity :)!

I would love to receive airdrop from ZZAN. Thank you so much!

Oh! Thank you! I would like to apply for the airdrop! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

I would like to apply for an airdrop.

I will be delighted to receive airdrop from ZZAN

This is great! I'd love to apply for an airdrop.

Posted using Partiko Android

Always interested in steem-related innovations!
Please add me to the airdrop list!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool another project off the SCOT. Cheers and looking forward

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks in advance @zzan, I would like to apply for the air drop 😊😊

wow, sounds intresting. would like to take part in the aidrop :)

This is great! I'd love to apply for an airdrop.

Good luck with your project!
I want to apply for the Airdrop!
Best regards!

Count me in for the airdrop

Please add me to the air drop..

I wish a healthy time with your way. Good Luck and it will be nice if i get some of the airdroping coins in my bag. :-) Salve Alucian

I would like to apply for the airdrop.

Awesome!
Could you please clarify if the staking of 100 SCT is a precondition for the airdrop or not!
Many thanks!
I would like to apply for the airdrop!

It is not precondition.if you staked 100 sct. You don't need to apply. You will get it automatically.

I would like to apply for an airdrop.

I would like to apply for an airdrop.

I would love to receive airdrop from ZZAN. Thank you so much!

I would love to receive airdrop from ZZAN. Thank you so much!

I wanted to apply for airdrop thanks.

I wanted to apply for airdrop thanks.

I wanted to apply for airdrop thanks.

Oh! Thank you! I would like to apply for the airdrop! Thanks!

I m here for airdrop

Posted using Partiko Android

I wanted to apply for airdrop thanks.

This is great! I'd love to apply for an airdrop.

I will be delighted to receive airdrop from ZZAN

I would like to apply for the airdrop

This is great! I'd love to apply for an airdrop.

can i get airdrop ? or em late ?

Wish to get some free token. Plz!

I would love to receive airdrop from ZZAN. Thank you so much!

There are 22 pages
Pages...