You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE COULD BE A VERY GOOD PLATFORM

in #blogging9 months ago

If hundreds of the best bloggers on this platform have quit posting (and they have) because they were sick of being downvoted, while you were still getting $65 to $92 a post right up to the point you stopped posting a few months ago, and you seriously try to claim you were being driven off the platform I'm going to quote you "WTF?"

image.png

Sort:  

What is your goal with this nonsense now? It's to make me feel uncomfortable posting here. To make me feel guilty. To trip my out into thinking I've done something wrong.

Not going to work.

Maybe you'll trick some onlookers, which is your style. Power of suggestion. Show some screenshots. Leave out majority of context. You're just putting on a show. Prey on the gullible.

Not interested in this dude.

Done trying to be your pal as well. What's weird is you're two-faced, and those have two faces each.

OK. I forgot the fun we used to have! The screenshots are not "out of context" for fuck's sake - THEY ARE SCREENSHOTS...
_storage_emulated_0_Pictures_Cartoon_Photo_cartoon1694080376486-03.jpeg

LOL. I said I've been downvoted plenty of times. Totally fact. You were even there in 2020 when I was getting autodownvoted. LOL the value of Hive at the time meant some of those were worth -50 bucks. It was a running joke and I kept a tally of how much was being lost.

So you leave that out. I've also been here seven years and that's only one case.

What I didn't do was sit around the platform acting like a baby, and calling people names, post after post after post, like the folks having "meltdowns" do.

You're one of those "meltdown" people. Went around running into fists then bitching about being punched, and still do.

You need to man the fuck up and stop being such a bitch. Stop declining rewards and playing the victim every time you post. You're running out of victim cards and Blurt isn't there to redeem them anymore.

True, Blurt is a bit crap these days. But my "meltdown" wasn't that intense...

This is the post that got me blacklisted - but it is quite rational. Did it deserve 56 downvotes? I still think some of my memes were quite good really.

https://peakd.com/vyb/@frot/what-s-it-like-living-in-new-zealand

Society is split between people who believe most or all of the official narrative, have had their bioweapon injections and “boosters”, carry their papers (a vaccine passport on their phone), and do exactly what the phone (or TV) tells them – the majority – and “the resistance” who are building an underground society as fast as we can.

image.png

In general, no dude, in my opinion without even looking, you didn't deserve that treatment.

You made it worse for yourself though by not being professional and instead choosing to harass people. I was one of the people you targeted and much like Jaynie, there was not reason to involve me. You're pulling the same stunt or similar here under this post. You did it with your VYB post (another failure).

Time to chill out. Time to reflect. Time to be the better man. I know you have it in you, unfortunately. Others might not but I know you're a good dude. You're just not showing it as well as you could be.

Yes, I'm a good dude, why do you hate on me?

Photo_1630309423962.png

You hate me, dude. I'm only responding to your nonsense.