You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE COULD BE A VERY GOOD PLATFORM

in #blogging9 months ago

This is my post here that you are calling me out on - it has one downvote and seven upvotes. That is OK and it's not a great post or anything, but whatever I post here is not allowed to earn anything while you get hundreds of auto upvotes.

That is not how the content on a platform improves, it is how a bunch of whales jerk each other off. Or are you now going to claim it is just me and everyone else gets over $50 a post?

image3A1000076190_chroma-02.jpeg

Sort:  

Calling you out?

I'm simply responding to your senseless onslaught.

https://peakd.com/trending

Perhaps you're suffering from main character syndrome. I don't fucking know. Now fuck off with your nonsense. I've known you forever. Your paranoia and delusions are quite off putting. Maybe you are the problem after all. But I wouldn't know. I don't live inside their heads but I do have mine and I do see yours being defective at times.

Now piss off.

Are you telling me to piss off my own post now, or to piss off the entire platform like a couple of the whales in that cabal that doesn't exist told me to?

It's time you had a name - I think Greta would be perfect for you!

HOW DARE YOU?

666d0f4b7047f94c2ed290e4137a9b51-01-01.jpeg

LOL

"Piss off"

If someone on Facebook tells you to piss off, is Facebook telling you to piss off?

How does logic escape you? Could you explain that so I could better understand, or me knowing it's just gaslighting enough to cover it?

Gaslighting - extreme psychological manipulation to commit an individual to a psychiatric institution or cause mental illness with the intent to brainwash. Deception of one's memory, perception of reality, or mental stability.

I haven't quite done that yet. This is more like calling you a gay retard...

image3A1000076162_chroma-01.jpeg

Most who choose to gaslight are in denial of it. You put it on display then locked it into a blockchain. Were you aware?

A screenshot would be helpful here!

Or do you mean this hate speech?: "she sees you as an associate of the cabal"

image3A1000075574_chroma-03.jpeg

Your shots don't make much sense to me. It's like you're out of touch or something. Hung up some old politics that triggered you.

Hey. Tell your wife I said hello. It's been a long while since I spoke to her and missed having her around. She used to come joke around with me all the time. I miss those days.