You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAVE THE GLOBALIST SCUM OVERPLAYED THEIR HANDS?

in #covidhoax10 months ago (edited)

Holy cow, an actual reply! - I have almost forgotten what that is like...

https://sift666.blogspot.com/2023/08/my-new-month-resolutions.html

If I do ever start posting on a platform again I think it will be Hive - every time I come back for a look I end up thinking "best site by miles, just a pity the whales hate me!"

91d77bdb6274999af35cfd497c18f6a7.jpg

Last time I tried leaving the rewards on, back in December 2021, I think they tried to tell me to bugger off :)

2023-08-31_180616.jpg

Sort:  

I saw your post, and just hadda reply. I even wrote a blog about it some time.

I want to write a better blog, because we have to do two things.
We need to learn how to fight
We need to avoid playing stupid games and winning stupid prizes.

Like, soon, Anti-fa people are going to be protesting, and the military is going to be called o ut on them... and... just don't be there. Helping neither side will do good.

Here's another actual response. Glad you're not dead or anything. So, anyway.. Have you heard from @angryman?

I've sent pigeons, messages, DM's—crickets. he was a cool dude.

I miss hearing from @angryman I hope he and his cats a doing well.

Me too. He was funny.

Steemit is now working again - he is going hard out on Steemit!

image.png

PS - ignore that dumb comment - I thought they were new posts because they seemed to come up fresh on my timeline but they are two years old...https://steemit.com/@angryman

Another one bites the dust? Free speech is a bit thin on the ground here like everywhere else isn't it? - but I'm doing my best to help rectify that :)

I don't know - a quick look around reveals that most of my friends here seem to have disappeared.

Crickets? - are they like cicadas?

image.png

Steemit is now working again - he is going hard out on Steemit!

image.png

PS - ignore that dumb comment - I thought they were new posts because they seemed to come up fresh on my timeline but they are two years old...https://steemit.com/@angryman