You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of effort

in #effort8 months ago

This is a self explained post that covers all of the essential aspects of the hive ecosystem, value, engagement, connections, consistency on-boarding reach out, creating awareness etc, I have personally fell in love with this project, I know of a friend who even has to quite his 7-3, well paying job to focus more on hive and I have done same as well...

Please pardon me let me draw your attention to a recent post I made About the statement you made born out of my curiousity for the ecosystem and so I made some deep research on it..

This is how we "mine" Hive after all, compared to Bitcoin Miners where they have machines guess their way to solutions, we're using brainpower to earn some rewards instead, hence proof of brain.

MINTING NEW $HIVE $HBD THROUGH CONTENT CREATION USING THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY: The Mystery Simplified

It is indeed an eye opener for many of us to actually know what this awesome project is doing in our different lives, I hope @acidyo you get to see this, cause to me HIVE everything there is and I'm trying to onboard as many as possible into the platfor via the ongoing phase two of the @leofinance Zealy campaign that will soon start off ...

I really appreciate the time and effort you put into publishing such a great post this will go far..