Sort:  

I'm okay. Just noticed today means I've been here for seven years. So that's some news I guess. Good news? Fucked if I know...

That's good to read. Seven years? Well done, that's fucking awesome (I think) although I'm sure that you've seen it all in that time - the good, bad and ugly, I guess it comes with the territory hey? Have some cake and a song nonetheless 😃

All these years and I don't think I ever did one of those celebratory posts. Probably keep that tradition alive lol. No cake. No gifts. Nobody will even notice lol.

Been thinking about writing an entire book about this experience. Satirical reality based fiction. So it's both entertaining and I don't get sued lol.

I think it's important, I mean shit, that's a long time.

You should totally do it, write the book! I think it would be cool to read, but definitely don't get sued because that would suck donkey ass!