You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of effort

in #effort8 months ago

Greetings @acidyo, very interesting your publication, I learned and refreshed a lot with this article, from the topic of investment and even the comparison between two different types of users, when I had the opportunity to be a curator, I learned many aspects that have helped me to at least avoid mistakes and be able to continue making life in the blockchain.

I consider that interaction is very key to grow as a user and make yourself known as an independent user, but as you yourself explain it should be a coherent interaction, that makes sense with the topic that is being discussed.

In the past, my activity was not the best without a doubt, but for everything there is reflection, when you want to, you can correct and improve.

In the creation of content and interaction with the comments I consider that quality is better than quantity, leaving generic comments like the ones you gave as an example does not show the valuation of the content and does not allow the author to generate a response with good interaction. There I consider that reciprocity is also a bit present.

Every day I learn a little more in #Hive of some aspects that as they apply here, can also be applied in one's personal life, I have always said that Hive has given me opportunity and has allowed me to grow as a person, I also owe it to the people who invited me to join, who have helped me and who have passed on knowledge and experience to me.