You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of effort

in #effort9 months ago

These are very valuable lines for everyone in #Hive, at least for all those who, in one way or another, see #Hive as a place "to be very much"... I am an IT professional retired in 2012, More than 25 years between offices, projects and computer centers turned me into something I call "a human with a keyboard"... When I arrived at #Hive at the end of 2021 I saw that I was facing something very difficult to replicate in other blockchains, here everything seems to be built "to be and get involved" (and believe me, I'm generally quite "ascetic") but #Hive opened a charming panorama in front of me, which made me fall in love... Reading this post I understand that this feeling is also deep-rooted In others, that makes me happy... I hope that many of those who "take #Hive more lightly" read these lines and put into perspective the true value of a place like this where you can create, share, be, expand, invest , learn and invest time in a pleasant and very productive way... #Hive is beyond sitting in front of your PC or taking your phone and sharing something... No, in #hive you have the possibility to "be" and that what you are is "yours but for everyone"... I mean, when you get involved in #Hive there is a "own presence" that you couldn't replicate in other ecosystems that I know...

This is a great post, worth reading, I appreciate it very much...

It reminds me of a time, when I was very new to #Hive, I read a post by @fermionico where he said something like: The best token you can invest in #Hive is called "time"... That stuck in my mind since then, and that is why I invest a lot of my time (and greatly enjoy) in #Hive...

This is a "special corner" and things like this article help to understand that... Thanks to everyone who "feels #Hive"... And a round of applause @acidyo friend for these lines full of certainty...

!VSC

Sort:  

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @acidyo

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @acidyo

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 19/25