You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of effort

in #effort8 months ago

Nice post, I found some important parts:

First, I found it interesting that you mentioned investors, this is necessary to avoid collapses.

According to influencers, it is really difficult to bring someone to HIVE, and then we come to two factors that make it difficult:
I believe that we are on a path of simplification at HIVE, that is, things are moving towards people understanding more easily, how to post, act, avoid plagiarism, avoid spam, in short, the community guidelines.

Furthermore, unfortunately, we still have many people afraid of getting into cryptocurrencies, I see for example based on my profile, I'm not an influencer, but adding up my profiles, Instagram/Facebook I must have +- around 6k followers/friends, unfortunately many Of these, they end up entering into financial projects that promise absurd returns of more than 1% per day, or 30% per month, things that we know would collapse an economy if it were that simple, then after losing money, they end up avoiding entering blockchain networks. for fear of losing money.

But I think we're changing over time, For example, today I try to interact more in communities by commenting than just posting and I'm evolving, With that, I'm extremely happy when I gain a follower and the person comments DM on Discord or the post saying that some of my content was useful in some way, and I believe that more people have this idea of evolving and adding!

Thanks, uncle @acidyo