You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of effort

in #effort9 months ago

there is almost no content from content creators dedicated to rock, metal and rock journalism in Hive u_u...... I will exemplify, my interest in the national rock of Venezuela to such a degree of being active in the cause, gave me cavida to be an announcer (without being graduated as an announcer or in social communication) since 2011 I have my digital media that was born as a hobby in 2011 in a page of Guatemala, then I had a radio program in another digital media, I have militated in some cultural movements on rock and metal in Venezuela, All this led me to meet Gillman, a legend of hard rock and heavy metal in my country, for my contribution in these almost 10 years I earned the respect of a legend, to the extent of having been invited to his TV show, Kultura Rock TV and be recognized as "disseminator and promoter of rock" last year by the hard rock and heavy metal musician with 46 years of uninterrupted career. ... what do I mean by this.... ? that everything is forged over the years, with a lot of resistance and being constant to grow .... today there are bands that value my work, digital media that treat me as their colleague in journalism despite I am not a journalist, which I achieved by self-taught.

Sort:  

I feel like there's a community directed at exactly this but can't recall the name right now, I'm sure if you searched it up on the community page on peakd you'd find it, though.

Ahh, ok, thank you very much, Acidyo. n_n