You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of effort

in #effort8 months ago

Definitely a nice article!
Although, I've made some connections through Hive, my real connections with Hivians are often made through Discord.
This because, there is a chat in which I can talk one on one. Ofcourse I could for example use threads to communicate with those people, but still, I don't want everyone to see all communications.
Why do I tell this? Because, I think that just measuring someone his/her interactions on Hive only, doesn't always tell you the whole story. Maybe that person is connecting with a lot of Hivians though other mediums.
Ofcourse I totally agree that often these people will be rather active on Hive as well.

Just a thought which passed my mind while reading your article. :)