You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of effort

in #effort9 months ago

A thoughtful-provoking opinion and perspective on the value of effort in the Hive ecosystem. You've spontaneously highlighted the diverse range of users and their motivations, from short-term profit seekers to those deeply invested in the platform's long-term growth. Your emphasis on active engagement within the community is crucial, as it not only fosters connections, relationships, but also adds value to the ecosystem. Your analogy of "proof of brain" is apt, emphasizing that contributions, connections, and effort are what truly make this platform thrive and evolved.

Sort:  

Not to sound rude but are you inputting my text into chatgpt and generating a response that way? Most of your comments sound similarly styled.

So sorry about your experience with me. I do make finding about what you post and added mine. I do hope you understand me. I'm new here. I'm just trying my best to connect and make a meaningful impact, impression and engagement.
Maybe my writing styles seems similar to you, not to take offense.

You didn't really answer my question, are you generating your responses with AI?

No, i only put my write up in grammatically to check up suitable adjectives to use.

This screams "I want to impress people so bad than just be myself and try to give compliments"

Yeah not too fond of these type of comments.