You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of effort

in #effort9 months ago

Sr. Thanks for giving this useful suggestion to grow and get long term support, to be honest i should admit this sometimes I don't read whole post before commenting because as a non English speaker it's not easy for me to understand each and every word in any post

But please try to understand I am not focused on comments you can check data on Blockchain, mostly I tried to write my own post but still struggling to grow or see any noticeable progress

I have to improve my English, writing and communication skills no doubt. But 5 years is alot of time, I think unfortunately I am labeled as a hive user who only care about REWARDS it's true I love to earn more like many other hive users but I also love to make new friends, grow my account and help others to achieve same success and rewards