The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in #engagement β€’ last year

Welcome to the Hive Engagement League!

Thank you to everyone who sponsors and supports the EL, your kindness is appreciated!

If you wish to be added or removed from my master list, please let me know with a comment.


hive_engagement.png


The Hive Engagement League

This league is not based around financial rewards and relates to engagement on the Hive blockchain.

Everyone currently on my master list has a chance here, including those powering down or dealing in delegations over the past couple of weeks. Only the top 100 scores are shown.

The score is made up from a simple formula which uses the following types of engagement:

  • Posts (P)
  • Comments (C)
  • Number of people spoken to (PS)
  • Comments outside of own posts (CO)
  • Unique Author posts (UA)
  • Comments - replies to replies - depth > 2 (CR)
  • Comments - length in characters (CL)
  • Up-votes to others (V)
  • Up-votes to different authors (UV)
  • Self-votes - No minus score but no bonus HIVE (SV)

Note: Copy/Paste comments will be excluded!

Hive Engagement League Table


image.png
Images best viewed on Hive.blog and leofinance


  • 450 accounts earned a score this week (456 last time)
  • The top 100 produced *682 top level posts (697 last time)
  • The top 100 produced 21501 comments (21040 last time)
  • The top 100 produced over 2.88 million characters of text in comments (2.76m last time)
  • The top 100 cast 28074 votes (30097 last time), of these, 109 were self-votes (116 last time)
  • 336 of the 450 accounts that earned a score this week chose not to vote their own content (332 of 456 last time)

Congratulations to this weeks Engagement League winner:

@tydynrain! πŸ†

@treefrognada finishes 2nd and @globetrottergcc is 3rd.


🎁 Prizes 🎁

A share of around 20 HP for the top 10 in the Engagement League goes to:

@tydynrain, @treefrognada, @globetrottergcc, @littlebee4, @ahmadmangazap, @jfang003, @brittandjosie, @nonsowrites, @sacra97, and @wongi.


image.png

Lucky numbers

The list is ordered by the date that sponsor first offered a prize for their lucky number.

Thank you to everyone sponsoring a number in the Engagement League, very kind of you all!

If you wish to sponsor a lucky number (with a prize of your choice) let me know. Also, please tell me if you no longer want to sponsor.

Ecency Points

Thanks to @good-karma & @ecency, Ecency Points will be given out by @melinda01010 to a selection of accounts that reached the top 100 in the Engagement League. Find out more here.


Finally

  • If you have spotted any glaring mistakes in my post, please let me know so I can fix them

  • If you would like to be added or removed from the master list, give me a shout

  • If you have any other comments or suggestions please enter them into the box below


Have a good week all!

Asher

Sort: Β 

Thanks @traciyork and @abh12345 Always nice to win something 😊

You're very welcome, @ablaze and just sent your prize along! Hope you're having a great week!

Okay... still late for this one, but much less late than the one before! Congratulations to the winners of the middle of the pack prizes! Your HBI is being registered in just a tick!

@theinkwell
@kenechukwu97
@steevc
@balikis95
@vickoly

Thanks so much for the HBI, have a great day.

Thank you☺.

Congratulations to everyone πŸ₯³ πŸ‘‹πŸ»
Special congrats to my fellow top 10 @tydynrain, @treefrognada, @globetrottergcc, me, @ahmadmangazap, @jfang003, @brittandjosie, @nonsowrites, @sacra97, and @wongi πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ well done all.

Thank you so much Asher @abh12345 for everything!
Up to the next week 😎 have fun all.

Well done @littlebee4! Back in with the winnings again hey?! Super active as always.

I shall strive to keep up... despite there always being so much to do!

Thank you kindly @zakludick πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š much appreciated.
The way I like it hahaha being buzzy 🐝🐝🐝
Have a great morning!

You can do it 😎

Thank you! Yup we are very busy!

You are welcome 😎

Thank you so very much Jackie! Big congratulations to you too! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You are so welcome, thanks a lot… let’s have fun and keep buzzyyyyy 🐝🐝🐝🐝

Absolutely, you're most welcome! Oh my goodness yes! Bzzzzzz! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™ I Love You Heart GIF

Thanks…. πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜

Oh No Wtf GIF by The Weeknd

Certainly Jackie! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you! And good job all of us! <3

You are welcome πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š good job indeed to all of us!
!ALIVE

@treefrognada! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Thank you so much @littlebee4. Congratulations to you too, a beautiful support effort.

MuchΓ­simas gracias. TambiΓ©n felicitaciones para ti, un hermoso esfuerzo de apoyo

You are so welcome πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š thank you so much 😎
De nada 😊 Muchísimas gracias.
Un Saludo!

Thank you and congratulations on being in the top 10.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

You are welcome πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š thanks a lot. Happy to be around again…
Have a great week!

MuchΓ­simas gracias. Thanks

De nada πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š

Thank you for doing this Engagement League post/giveaway every week! Regardless of where I end up on the list, it's always interesting to see what I have been up to turned into numbers. :)

Congrats to my fellow top-tenners: @tydynrain, @globetrottergcc, @littlebee4, @ahmadmangazap, @jfang003, @brittandjosie, @nonsowrites, @sacra97, and @wongi. I feel like I'm in good company, and even if I don't follow all of you (no intersecting interests?) I can certainly see that you are posting quality content! πŸ’œπŸ‘πŸŽ‰

Thanks... I never expected I'll get the 5th Place this time.

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you so much πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š it sure looks like that πŸ˜‰
Have a great day!

Thank you.
!BBH

@treefrognada! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (4/50)

Thank you so much. A hug @treefrognada

I love publishing every day, my interests are varied, poetry, stories, photographs, clouds, I enjoy them all, when I return from work I sit down to write and each word frees me.

That's such a wonderful way to explain it! I write a lot, but I don't post most if it. But like you say, each word frees me. Makes me feel lighter, released from the heaviness of the day.

!HUG

Dear @sacra97, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @treefrognada.
(1/3)

I love seeing you here @treefrognada! Big congratulations to you! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™


Congratulations @tydynrain!!! #1

untitled.gif


Hello! Hello! New people on deck!! Congratulations to the rest of the top !0!! @treefrognada, @globetrottergcc, @littlebee4, @ahmadmangazap, @jfang003, @brittandjosie, @nonsowrites, @sacra97, and @wongi.

Great show people!!

Lucky #9 this week is @sacra97 !! I sent your prize to your wallet! Power up, baby!! Congratulations to you!

Thank you, Asher @abh12345 for keeping the engagement league up and running, along with all things Hive.... and so on! :) Have a great week ahead!

Hive on, People~

Thank you, and big congrats to @tydynrain for rising to the top!

Yes! Congratulations are in order!

Thank you so very much @treefrognada! I deeply appreciate that. Big congratulations to you too! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you so very much Denise, I super appreciate it! Woot! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You are welcome and well deserved!

I deeply appreciate that! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you. It's been a busy week so I am glad to see people pass me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Haha! That is a great way of looking at it!

You showed well anyway!

Thank you so much Denise πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š still there πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
Everybody did so great this week.

Have a great week!
Hive on…

!HUG πŸ€—πŸ₯°

You are welcome! You did great as did everyone else. I am not sure how you do it with all you have to do, but, Congratulations are in order!

Have a great week ahead!

Hiving on!! πŸ’™

Thank you kindly Denise πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š much appreciated!
If you look closely the numbers aren’t that high at the moment. So all good. Even with me being busy I ended up high πŸ˜‹

Thanks, have a great week too.
!LADY πŸŒΊβ˜€οΈ

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

You are still rocking it!

Thanks dear πŸŒΊπŸ€—
!LUV

@dswigle, @littlebee4(5/5) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Dear @dswigle, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(1/3)

Thanks, Jackie~

Thank you so much @dswigle

Thank you! Nice to see you up there! Congratulations on the lucky number this week~!

Thank you
!BBH

You are welcome! Congrats again! Great show this week!

Thank you. Have a productive day!
!BBH

@dswigle! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (2/50)

@dswigle! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (8/50)

Thank you!

Oh wow, not only am I still in the top ten, I'm actually in the #1 spot this week! Nifty! Huge congratulations to my fellow top ten:

@treefrognada, @globetrottergcc, @littlebee4, @ahmadmangazap, @jfang003, @brittandjosie, @nonsowrites, @sacra97, and @wongi!

Incredible job y'all! Congratulations also to the lucky-number winners!

Thank you so very much @abh12345, for everything that you do! Thank you also to everyone there supports the Hive Engagement League, including the lucky-number sponsors, and the @ecency team!

Now on to another exceptional week of engagement on this glorious Blockchain! Onward and upward, together! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Congratulations on the 1st, you are so worth it for all the effort and love you put into Hive, and thank you so much for the congratulations! This is how we build each other up :) <3

I may not always be in the top 10, but I'm grateful for all the help that puts me here when I am. And when I'm not, I know it's my own effort that was lacking, not the support. This coming week I'll most likely fall down. But I'll be back in the competetion when I have the energy. <3

Thank you so very much for the beautiful congratulations and for your kind words, @treefrognada! You're always very welcome! Yes, exactly! We truly do lift each other!

I always deeply appreciate you when I do see you pop up here or in my comments! All good! Hiive, and I, will be here waiting for you! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Congratulations on being 1st and thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Thank you so very much @jfang003! I appreciate it! Absolutely, you're most welcome! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank

Most definitely, you're very welcome! Excellent job! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you very much, very successful

Most definitely, you're very welcome! Yes, indeed! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜πŸ™‹

Celebrate Its Friday GIF by telenet
πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Keep up the excellent work. Nice to raise the trophy; congratulations.
!BBH

Thank you so very much! Yes, it certainly is! Big congrats again! Marvelous job! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!BBH

Thank you! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LOLZ

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

Credit: reddit
@globetrottergcc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tydynrain

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (5/50)

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (4/50)

Felicitaciones a todos los ganadores @tydynrain, @treefrognada, @globetrottergcc, @littlebee4, @ahmadmangazap, @jfang003, @brittandjosie, @nonsowrites y @wongi.
Agradecida por el premio @abh12345 y estar en el noveno lugar.
Gracias por el premio ya lo active el power up @dswigle.
Gracias @palomap3 por motivarme.

Congratulations to all the winners @tydynrain, @treefrognada, @globetrottergcc, @littlebee4, @ahmadmangazap, @jfang003, @brittandjosie, @nonsowrites and @wongi .
Grateful for the @abh12345 award and being in ninth place.
Thanks for the prize and the power up @dswigle activated it.
Thank you @palomap3 for motivating me.

Thank you so much @sacra97 πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š I appreciate it.

Muchísimas Gracias ☺️

Β‘MuchΓ­simas gracias @sacra97! Β‘Me encuentro muy agradecido! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you. Good luck next week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

No tenía dudas de que alcanzarías el top ten, querida amiga. ‘‘Estoy muy feliz de verte ahí arriba!!

I had no doubt that you would reach the top ten, my dear friend, I'm so happy to see you up there!!
!LUV

@sacra97, @palomap3(3/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Gracias querida amiga por tu apoyo bonito @palomap3. Un abrazo

Thank you, and congratulations right back! πŸŽ‰

Who did this πŸ˜‚:

untitled.gif

Nice 10th @wongi - a little HP will arrive soon :)

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you so much. I really do appreciate 😊✨

Thank you. Congratulations to all the winners and all the participants for making Hive alive with their engagement.
!BBH

@abh12345! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @globetrottergcc. (7/50)

I want to be part of the engagement

Keep the good work πŸ‘ !BBH

@abh12345! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @adedayoolumide. (1/5)

Ouch!!! 11th😭😭 that was so closeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚so so close

Achieving 9th place requires a lot of effort, votes, comments but I'm always happy to achieve goals in #hive.

Noveno lugar logrado requiere mucho esfuerzo, votos, comentarios pero siempre me siento feliz de lograr objetivos en #hive.

Congratulations to the top engagers. !ALIVE

@abh12345! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bearmol. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Haha. I am glad to see thstbI am back on this list properly!

Cheers everyone!

Congratulations to all winners. Where are the threaders here? :P

Congrats to everyone on the top 100 list!
Ecency Points were sent to 41-50 on the list! And a few Points to @pinkchic for being Lucky Number 40!

Thanks Asher for keeping track of all the numbers!

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@melinda010100/ecency-points-for-the-engagement-76393cedf3192

I am top 10 this week so I am happy with that but it kind of sucks to get kicked out of the top 3. I'll see if I can make it back there next week.

Congratulations to the top 10 and lucky numbers.

Great work All and Everyone!

Congratulations to all the winners!! It's amazing to see all the engagement in a single view. Thank you!
!LUV

@abh12345, @palomap3(2/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

MuchΓ­simas gracias @palomap3 un abrazo.

Congratulations @abh12345! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 108000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 110000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸

I am interested and wanted to join this Hive Engagement League, this is my first time here. What to do in order to be included in the list.

My previous @v4vapp proposal has expired. I have a new one which is running but unfunded right now. I'm still running @v4vapp and all my other services.

I've just updated v4v.app and I'm getting ready for some exciting new features after the next hard fork.

Please consider asking your friends to vote for prop #265 or consider unvoting the return vote.

For understandable reasons in the current crypto climate it is harder to get funded by the DHF, I accept this so I'm asking a wider audience for help again. I'll also add that I power up Hive every day and usually power up larger amounts on 1st of the Month. I'm on Hive for ideological reasons much more than for only economic benefit.

Additionally you can also help with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.

Congratulations to the winners

Happy to be 7th congrats to all hero’s on the list.
Happy mumber 50 @hafiz34 your prize is send now

Thanks

!ALIVE

@brittandjosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hafiz34. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.