Sort:  

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@tokenfaucet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(4/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Gift of 200.000 PEPE.

Hope your daughter @claudiavb is also on time for the giveaway! 🤗

Anyway, congratulations for the most basic prize of 200 PEPE. 😆🥳 !WEED

"the most basic prize" lol #FUN
!LUV !HUG

For me any prize would do !WEED !LOL !LUV

svanbo, claudiavb sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of claudiavb

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

You first need to participate !LOL !WEED !LUV

claudiavb, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@claudiavb, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@claudiavb!

@svanbo passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I can't see your daughter's Hive account's participation on this giveaway. 🤯

She can still get a prize for participating in this #tokenfaucet giveaway if she is able to catch up. 😏

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I'll tell her, but I doubt that it's going to happen if i don't do it myself !LUV !PIZZA

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Maybe your daughter would be (slightly) more inclined to start (actively) using her Hive account again if she sees a lot of tokens (worth something) on her Hive account. 🤔🤓 !LOLZ

What do cats cook for dinner when they're in a hurry?
Minute Mice

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

She's not so muhc into tokens (yet). Maybe she's too young for it... !PGM !CTP !HUG

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(1/3)

Maybe you would easily convince her if you could show that her Hive account already earns about a dollar a day just for about 15 minutes of daily use. 😅 !HUG

@svanbo!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

@svanbo, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

@svanbo!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP