You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Peace of Mind rock has got two siblings

in Kindness Rocks2 months ago

If I ever paint stones like this, I definitely opt for a guerilla version. So mine would say “war of mind”, “anxiety”, “music is a gun”. And there will be a series of “stone the sinner, I’m all in” ones. I guess I’ll drop those in Vatican.

Sort:  

That is actually an excellent idea! You write "anxiety" and throw it into a deep lake, river or sea, and anxiety never ever appears again in the world. That would be good! 😃

Well, once I wrote "migraine" on a rock, last year and threw it into a lake as I wanted to be migraine-free. It worked for some time, but later the migraine episodes came back. Maybe a turtle or a fish saw that rock and threw it back to the shore so I have them again.

“music is a gun”

Hahahaha. It is indeed quite a powerful "weapon" 😉

🎶

Is the lake now known as the Migraine Lake, where fish suffer by terrible headaches?

No, not at all, they don't suffer from it. That is just a type of migraine only humans, especially Hivers can feel. 😁

😂

¿Te parece que estoy de coña? ¡Lo digo en serio tronca!

😂... {más carcajadas}

¿te da cosquillas? Pues, soy un poco madrileño de verdad :P

Voy a tomar café y a ponerme en marcha. 🤫 Dormí hasta ahora mismo. 😅

Dormí hasta ahora mismo

Dormir en la clase? 🤔

Ay, ay, ay, qué es esto? Como una clase donde los alumnos se han puesto un poquito loquitos? 👩‍🏫 🤣

untitled.gif

El gatito está dibujando un hive? 😂😂😂

sending two Hives a la editora compulsiva y con music. 😁

(traes mucha inspiración. ya nos ves a todos queriendo pintar en piedras)

LOL @ stone the sinner 🤣

Who is else would you stone? A saint? Are you a Roman or what??

I would stone anyone that scared me if I had a rock in my hand ! LOL... Not waiting to ask questions first.

Sounds like back to the very basics to me. Eventually, you may reach the stage to use stone this way: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hand_axe

You’ll get more than a single hit ;)