Sort:  

I think you can find many tattoo designs in Miro's paintings. and a detail can be even better.
I hope if you get the tattoo you'll show it to us.

I hope if you get the tattoo you'll show it to us.

Now we are also looking forward to seeing that tattoo of miss nanixxx. I will rename the community into "The waiting corner for painted rock and tattoo collections 😆

😁 a ver...

This tattoo idea is something I have not yet brought to life. Perhaps I will in the future, but it must be a significant moment, truly special.

Haha... good name! Good, that's only for tattooed ladies... I missed this tattoo trend... not that I'm a lady, but I'm afraid of needles and germs.

Hey, I don't have any tattoos either. But we never know haha.

I have a recent scar from last year that I don't like a lot, so I even thought about getting a tattoo over it (it can be done, but it is more difficult to cover it)

You're right, you never know...
I'm getting old now and they say old people get children's minds. Maybe I go through the minds of teenagers and get tattooed. I think I'd know what to choose and how discreet to be... like that, like a painting on a rock!
I've heard that some scars can be covered with tattoos. I think it needs careful consideration so as not to do more harm than good. Surely you know better.

I'm going to the sea soon and I'll bring some

Music for the rock searching activity on the beach :)

Thank you.

And... are you going to pick up that thing about Ideas and sharp pencil tips again?

Could be. There is another one that I got the scores the other day, another number, but I think it is somehow too easy 😅 so, I have to sharpen better those pencils and fingers to practice some more serious pieces, when the rocks let me time 😂

Vale. Jajaja... apoyo la moción.

Tenor GIF.gif