You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Peace of Mind rock has got two siblings

in Kindness Rocks2 months ago

I like "Music is Fun", not necessarily as a text, but more for the drawing that reminds me of Miro.

You have a great power to attract followers. I found the colors and brushes I've been keeping for almost ten years and have a few stones too. In less than a month I will get to the sea and make a large stock of stones. I see @nanixxx is also tempted, so you have at least two virtual apprentices. Thanks!

Sort:  

I'm going to the sea soon and I'll bring some back.
I love Miro! One day I even thought of getting a tattoo of one of his paintings or at least a detail.

I think you can find many tattoo designs in Miro's paintings. and a detail can be even better.
I hope if you get the tattoo you'll show it to us.

I hope if you get the tattoo you'll show it to us.

Now we are also looking forward to seeing that tattoo of miss nanixxx. I will rename the community into "The waiting corner for painted rock and tattoo collections 😆

😁 a ver...

This tattoo idea is something I have not yet brought to life. Perhaps I will in the future, but it must be a significant moment, truly special.

Haha... good name! Good, that's only for tattooed ladies... I missed this tattoo trend... not that I'm a lady, but I'm afraid of needles and germs.

Hey, I don't have any tattoos either. But we never know haha.

I have a recent scar from last year that I don't like a lot, so I even thought about getting a tattoo over it (it can be done, but it is more difficult to cover it)

You're right, you never know...
I'm getting old now and they say old people get children's minds. Maybe I go through the minds of teenagers and get tattooed. I think I'd know what to choose and how discreet to be... like that, like a painting on a rock!
I've heard that some scars can be covered with tattoos. I think it needs careful consideration so as not to do more harm than good. Surely you know better.

I'm going to the sea soon and I'll bring some

Music for the rock searching activity on the beach :)

Thank you.

And... are you going to pick up that thing about Ideas and sharp pencil tips again?

Could be. There is another one that I got the scores the other day, another number, but I think it is somehow too easy 😅 so, I have to sharpen better those pencils and fingers to practice some more serious pieces, when the rocks let me time 😂

Vale. Jajaja... apoyo la moción.

Tenor GIF.gif

By the way, you have given me an idea for my rocks!

I'm glad. I'm afraid you'll have to point to the source, haha...
I look forward to seeing the painting.

😅😂

Always! You know that good Hivians do it!

I don't know, but I hope to find out!

so you have at least two virtual apprentices.

Music for my ears!!!!

How cool you found your colours and brushes! I am looking forward to seeing your creations!

Soon, this little Kindness Rocks community will be filled with pained rocks from all over the world, well, at least we can cover a few countries if not the whole world hahahaa 😁

@mdrguez already painted a few rocks and even did some rock placing activities on a beach and some public spaces. :)) The other day I left one rock on the windowsill of the beach library, and it seems that someone adopted it 😃

That's it! We will see many beautiful and creative kindness rocks around here!

...poco a poco... :D

This is how a new global movement can start, painting on a potential weapon, right? Stone can be a weapon in some places.
It's a contagious activity, and I'm glad you're getting such feedback. I hope to be able to make my small contribution as soon as possible.

Contagious - it is. As I said some weeks ago it is kind of an addiction already 😜

I can see that it is addictive and I can also see that you quickly become proficient in this kind of painting.
It certainly helps that you make art, that you have an artist's sensibility.