You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainy Day Camera Practice

in Silver Bloggers11 months ago

Sounds like a good plan if it is going to be cold and rainy. It is supposed to be just the opposite here. Hotter than Hades and possible rain. I had planned to get outside and take some shots, but if not I have a backup plan for inside.

She likes to do those little terrarium like things. She has a little village outside as well. At least I think it is still out there. I can't keep up with all her little projects.😀

Sort:  

Having these kinds of hobbies is great. I would loved to have done something like that, I want to do one big one with my carnivorous plants one day, but at the moment don't really have the space.

You should check if the one outside is still there, could be worthy of a few pics too.

She loves doing it and it makes the place look nice. I will definitely check and take shot if still there.