Sort:  

I did hahaha 🤣 eventually. But it wasn’t much later than my comment.
Hubby was already long asleep 😴

Yes why not… will be fun and confusing for other people 😎
Good morning to you Denise. Have a wonderful day.
We are heading out now after lunch to check out a town an hour away 😉👋🏻
!HUG

I hope you had a great day, which I am sure you did. Ireland is so beautiful! I actually think you lucked out getting Ireland. :)

I hope you will learn how to dance an Irish Jig! You can do it!

Hi, Jackie~

I did Denise 😊
So far what I have seen is indeed so beautiful. So much to discover…

Hahaha not sure about that. !LOL 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 but I will try one day just for fun 🤩

Hi Denise 👋🏻 have a wonderful Thursday!
!LUV

@dswigle, @littlebee4(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

Credit: reddit
@dswigle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @dswigle, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(3/3)