You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When it's Painful

in ThoughtfulDailyPost8 months ago

Hi dear!
So sorry you have to go through all that. Pains sometimes is inevitable in our lives.

I have learned to be appreciative, for all the things I have, including life. And this always brings me comfort, to know that I’m not in the grave.
It means I still have a chance to make things happen, and to enjoy and live life.

Little things like making good friends also helps, being around beautiful people and family.

I also discover what I love doing most, so they distract me a lot from negative energy.
You can try any of these, it may work for you too.
Take care of yourself and thanks for sharing this.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kindness and advice. It means so much me and yes like you say atleast we still know we're alive and kicking. I'm learning to surround myself with people who make me feel loved, sadly that wasn't the case for a very long time. I'm learning, so I appreciate that. Keep well xxx