Introducing myself : A Marketing Executive, Traveller and Trader

in Introduce Yourself9 months ago (edited)

Introduction of myself

Hello Friends,

I am very excited as I started my journey on a new platform. I am Ravi, One of my big brothers @sanjeev021 has been suggesting to me for the last two years to initiate blogging on this platform, but I was a little lazy and curious as such a social media platform which is public where people for your social content is really worthy or not or only privacy platform are good to share such things.

Later, I realised I am already sharing things which are much more frequently liked by friends and friends of friends as they won't travel that much compare to me.

Secondly , I love to hangout over my bike, Pulsar and with my kid. We used to roam so many places in the night walk sometimes or in a day ongoing to drop him school as well my kid always want I should go more on ride and he used to handle the bike. He love to do that so do I.

Events in family functions are also happening frequently these day, I love to take pics and quickly upload to social media platforms such as facebook and twitter.

A few of my closest friends are attached to the WhatsApp as well.
Most of the time, I used to travel to such places where the earth can kiss the clouds. Breathing in such an environment is like being in heaven.
I love to eat as well a lot and you would love to see that kind of post as well, where I will post such content and good Indian recipes.

I am still a learner in trading and I used to learn more. I hope the blockchain community will support and provide me with such learning, which will grow my career in blogging as well since I just started. I am sorry If I post a few things inappropriate or do mistakes as I am a newbie on this platform. Please guide and help me community.

Thanks for your patience for reading my first post.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive,
I hope you find the community well. Please read the guidelines before posting anything in that community. I hope other people will join you soon to help you to grow on this platform.

I wish you all the best for your new initiative, Good luck!

Loading...

Congratulations on your presentation to the community @bossravi!

The first thing I recommend you to do is to be constant, besides creating connections, interact with other users who publish on topics that you also like.

There are a lot of communities of different niches, you will surely find the right one for the content you want to publish.

Hive is a wonderful ecosystem, it's not just for blogging, there are many interesting apps, finance, games, etc. Enjoy your journey on Hive


I also invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

Any questions or concerns you can connect to the OCD's Discord server and we'll be happy to answer your questions.

I wish you much success on Hive 😊

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Thank you Sir!

Welcome to Hive, Ravi. Good luck on this platform.

!LUV

@bossravi, @pravesh0(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thank you, @Pravesh0, It is just a beginning

Welcome to the Hive community @bossravi!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Yeah, @sanjeev021 told me about these things; thanks once again.

Welcome to Hive @bossravi .

There are several communities here on the blockchain. I am sure you will find some that peek your interest. Feel free to check some out. Engagement is as important so make sure you take the time to read and comment on the posts of others.

Best wishes.

Hi bossravi, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 5 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from ecency which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days