You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fingers Crossed

in Hive Naija5 months ago (edited)

I had to smile in agreement because indeed sometimes offline life takes priority. However when I saw your additional reason being your nails - I thought it was very funny. I hope eating was not too annoying. I guess you will get used to them indeed.

Sort:  

No, it's not cause of the nails I was away. It's the exams. I made the nails as an after exams treat. Though I'm beginning to question now if the inconvenience is worth it.😄

haha I realised that other offline matters took your time. I got it - was just teasing you.

I see many people having a hard time with those beautiful nails. They can be cumbersome.

They really are but I plan to take lots of videos showcasing them just to feel justified since I had no major reason of doing it. Then, off they go. Lol